GAB and MondayCoffee agree on sales partnership

The standard is in fashion


Munich, April 4, 2017 – IT consultancy firm GAB and collaboration specialist MondayCoffee, both of them certified Microsoft gold partners, enter into a partnership. The out of the box solutions MondayCoffee has developed within more than ten years of experience with collaboration projects based on Microsoft technology will be distributed in Germany by GAB.

Being ready for the digital transformation, increasing the company’s productivity or just simplifying work life – there can be many reasons to introduce collaboration solutions. But all customers have one thing in common: They want to focus less on the technology and its operation and more on the essentials of their work.

„In the past, we implemented many SharePoint projects with a high degree of customer-specific adaptions. Today, we are confident that a preset collaboration solution built on SharePoint meet our customers’ requirements in a better way,” Harald Ehrl, founder and CEO of GAB Enterprise IT Solutions GmbH, explains.

The focus is on user acceptance

MondayCoffee’s collaboration solutions – CoffeeNet 365 und EspressoNet 365 – combine the reliability and security of the Microsoft technology with a user-friendly interface and standardized features for an efficient collaboration within and outside of companies.

„MondayCoffee’s solution is a well-made combination of predefined best practice templates and the right degree of flexibility for customer-specific adaptions. Project phases as well as the implementation of such a solution are shortened, so together with our clients we are able to concentrate even more on a successful user acceptance,” Ehrl states reasons for the partnership with MondayCoffee.

Reto Meneghini, CEO and founder of MondayCoffee, adds: „Installing a tool, no matter how good it is, does not simultaneously change the people’s behavior and their way to collaborate. Our solution often acts like a catalyst for a change in collaboration. We are delighted to have found a valuable partner in GAB that promotes the collaboration practices of the digital future with us.“

Media contact:
GAB Enterprise IT Solutions GmbH, Svenja Bischoff, Senior Business Development Manager
Telefon: +49 89 7007 466 20, E-Mail: info@gab-net.com
MondayCoffee AG, Mark Albrecht, Director Corporate Development
Telefon: +41 44 712 30 90, E-Mail: media@mondaycoffee.com
Contact Office Munich:
GAB Enterprise IT Solutions GmbH, Pankofen-Hauptstr. 13, D-94447 Plattling
Telefon: +49 9931 98194 200, E-Mail: info@gab-net.com
MondayCoffee GmbH, Walter-Gropius-Straße 7, D-80807 München
Telefon: +49 89 262 089 950, E-Mail: sales@mondaycoffee.com

GAB und MondayCoffee vereinbaren Vertriebspartnerschaft

Der Standard ist im Trend


München, 4. April 2017 – Die IT-Beratungsfirma GAB und der Collaboration-Spezialist MondayCoffee, beides goldzertifizierte Microsoft-Partner, gehen eine Partnerschaft ein. Die GAB wird in Deutschland die out-of-the-box Collaboration-Lösungen vertreiben, die MondayCoffee auf Basis von über zehn Jahren Erfahrung in Collaboration-Projekten auf Microsoft-Technologie entwickelt hat.

Fit sein für die digitale Transformation, die Unternehmensproduktivität steigern oder sich einfach nur das Arbeitsleben erleichtern – die Gründe für die Einführung von Collaboration-Lösungen können vielseitig sein. Allen Kunden gemein ist jedoch, dass sie sich weniger auf die Technik und deren Betrieb, sondern auf das Wesentliche ihrer Arbeit konzentrieren wollen.

„Wir haben in der Vergangenheit viele SharePoint-Projekte mit einem hohen Grad an kundenspezifischen Anpassungen umgesetzt. Heute sind wir davon überzeugt, dass eine auf SharePoint aufbauende Standard-Collaboration-Lösung unseren Kundenwünschen besser entspricht“, erklärt Harald Ehrl, Gründer und CEO von GAB Enterprise IT Solutions GmbH.

Fokus liegt auf der Benutzerakzeptanz

Die Collaboration-Lösungen von MondayCoffee – CoffeeNet 365 und EspressoNet 365 –kombinieren Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit der Microsoft-Technologie mit einer benutzerfreundlichen Oberfläche und standardisierten Funktionalitäten für eine effiziente Zusammenarbeit innerhalb und außerhalb von Unternehmen.

„Die Lösung von MondayCoffee ist eine gelungene Kombination zwischen vordefinierten Best-Practice-Templates und dem richtigen Grad an Flexibilität für kundenspezifische Anpassungen. Die Projektphasen sowie auch die Implementierung einer solchen Lösung werden verkürzt und wir können uns gemeinsam mit dem Kunden noch stärker auf eine erfolgreiche Benutzerakzeptanz konzentrieren“, begründet Ehrl die Partnerschaft mit MondayCoffee.

Reto Meneghini, CEO und Gründer von MondayCoffee ergänzt: „Ein Tool zu installieren, so gut es auch sein mag, verändert nicht gleichzeitig das Verhalten von Menschen und die Zusammenarbeit untereinander. Unsere Lösung ist oft ein Katalysator für einen Wandel in der Zusammenarbeit. Wir freuen uns, mit GAB einen wertvollen Partner gefunden zu haben, der gemeinsam mit uns die Collaboration-Practices der digitalen Zukunft vorantreibt.“

Medienkontakt:
GAB Enterprise IT Solutions GmbH, Svenja Bischoff, Senior Business Development Manager
Telefon: +49 89 7007 466 20, E-Mail: info@gab-net.com
MondayCoffee AG, Mark Albrecht, Director Corporate Development
Telefon: +41 44 712 30 90, E-Mail: media@mondaycoffee.com
Kontakt Office München:
GAB Enterprise IT Solutions GmbH, Pankofen-Hauptstr. 13, D-94447 Plattling
Telefon: +49 9931 98194 200, E-Mail: info@gab-net.com
MondayCoffee GmbH, Walter-Gropius-Straße 7, D-80807 München
Telefon: +49 89 262 089 950, E-Mail: sales@mondaycoffee.com